Movie Mornings at Kaiapoi Library 2021

Published: 05-Jan-2021

First screening Tuesday 12th January

Sessions for 2021

Tuesday January 12

Tuesday February 9

Tuesday March 9

Tuesday April 13

Tuesday May 11

Tuesday June 8

Tuesday July 13

Tuesday August 10

Tuesday September 14

Tuesday October 12

Tuesday November 9

Tuesday December 14