2016 Prime Minister's Awards for Literary Achievement: Winners Announced

Published: 28-May-2018

prime-ministers-awardsThe recipients of the Prime Minister’s Awards for Literary Achievement for 2016 have been announced today. Writers Atholl Anderson, Marilyn Duckworth and David Eggleton will each be awarded $60,000 in recognition of their outstanding contribution to New Zealand literature.

Check out the CreativeNZ website for more information.