Movie Mornings

movie mornings website

On the second Tuesday of every month, the Kaiapoi Library hosts Movie Mornings. A chance to view a free screening of some amazing movies, and have some morning tea. Each movie session starts at 10am.

Sessions for 2020: 

Tuesday 14 January

Tuesday 11 February

Tuesday 10 March

Tuesday 14 April

Tuesday 12 May

Tuesday 9 June

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday 11 August

Tuesday 8 September

Tuesday 13 October

Tuesday 10 November

Tuesday 8 December